For more information on our 2021 Inductees, please view individual profiles on each of the women. 

You may also view the commemorative booklet of this years inductees by clicking above.

CULTURAL WARNING – Please be aware the profiles include images and names of people that may cause sadness or distress to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Photo credit: Anthony Howes, Helen McCormack, Fiona Reid, Chair WA Women’s Hall of Fame, the Hon. Simone McGurk MLA Minister for Child Protection; Women’s Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services, the Hon. Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia, Annette Morgan, Dr Dorothy Erickson, Lynn O’Hara and Catherine Belcher.