For more information on our 2019 Inductees, please view individual profiles on each of the women. The inductees represented a selection of the following categories: Community, Business, Health, Education, Arts, Culture, STEM and Sport.

You may also view the commemorative booklet of this years inductees by clicking above.

CULTURAL WARNING – Please be aware the profiles include images and names of people that may cause sadness or distress to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Photo above: left to right, back to front Rishelle Hume AM, Bronwyn Barnes, Lee Musumeci, Alex Atkins, Frauke Bolten-Boshammer, Marion Fulker, Violet Arrey, Prof. Rhonda Marriott, Dawn Wallam, Annie Nayina Milgin, The Hon. Anette Schoombee, Joyce Westrip OAM, Irene Stainton & M’Liss Henry OAM with the Hon. Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia.

Photos below: A selection of images taken at the 2019 Induction Ceremony, 7 March 2019 at Government House Ballroom.