For more information on our 2020 Inductees, please view individual profiles on each of the women. The inductees represented a selection of the following categories: Community, Business, Health, Education, Arts, Culture, STEM and Sport.

You may also view the commemorative booklet of this years inductees by clicking above.

CULTURAL WARNING – Please be aware the profiles include images and names of people that may cause sadness or distress to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Photo above: left to right, Alicia Curtis, Sharon Wood-Kenney, C. Tandi Kuwana, Dr Rachel Sheffield, Kathleen Gregory AM, Emeritus Prof. Denise Chalmers, Margaret Cole, Harriett Marshall, Kate Heaslip, Dr Debbie Ann Smith, Lyn Farrell, Marg Agnew, Dorothea Hansen-Knarhoi, with the Hon. Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia and Hon. Simone McGURK MLA Minister for Child Protection; Women’s Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services.