Inductees 2016 - Holly-ann Martin

Holly-ann Martin

For more than 27 years Holly-ann Martin has taught thousands of children in WA empowering them by giving them the tools to help keep them safe from childhood sexual abuse.

In 2007 she resigned from the WA Education Department to pursue her passion to help protect children from abuse. She re-mortgaged her home to fund her new business and to also produce educational resources for parents and teachers to use, to help educate children.

Holly-ann’s contribution to WA and her greatest achievement has been her ability to successfully deliver a ‘whole of community’ approach to child abuse prevention education.

There is no one more passionate about helping keep kids safe, than Holly-ann.

Article Index
Inductees 2016
Hon. Cheryl Davenport
Mrs Oriel Green
Reverend Pam Halbert
Glenda Kickett
Annette Knight
Drisana Levitzke-Gray
Honourable Justice Carmel McLure
Holly-ann Martin
Professor Margaret Seares AO
Dr Erica Smyth
Roll of Honour - Robin Adamson (d. 2015)
Roll of Honour - Ada Bromham (1880 - 1965)
Roll of Honour - Ruby Florence Hutchison (1892 – 1974)
Roll of Honour - Sister Mary Martin Kelly (1930 - 1987)
Roll of Honour - Melvina Alice Rowley (d. 2016)
Roll of Honour - Vida Jean Wright (18 Dec 1915 to 30 July 2005)
All Pages

follow us on